Azad Kashmir
Federal Area
Gilgit Baltistan

Islamabad is capital territory of Pakistan. The land of Islamabad was acquired from Punjab and KPK Provinces. The total area that is included in ICT (Islamabad Capital Territory). The ICT areas are controlled, develop and manage by CDA (Capital Development authority). ICTY includes Islamabad Rural Areas, Islamabad Margalla Hills and Islamabad Institutional and Industrial Areas. Islamabad City as a whole has been divided into 5 Zones. The sub division of Islamabad includes Sectors and they are further divided into sub sectors. The total estimated population of Federal Area is 1 million, while the atmosphere and business opportunities of Capital of Pakistan make it one of the suitable and modern areas of Pakistan.

Famous Cities